website maker

Worshipping Together
at Home

November 29, 2020

First Sunday of Advent
Sermon: "Watch!"

November 22, 2020

Christ the King Men's Fellowship Service

November 15, 2020
24th Sunday After Pentecost


November 8, 2020
Remembrance Sunday

Mobirise

Sunday, November 1, 2020
All Saints Day
"What is A Saint?"

Mobirise

Sunday, October 25 , 2020
Twenty-First Sunday After Pentecost
"The Greatest Commandments""

Mobirise

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost
"Render Unto Caesar"

Mobirise

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Harvest Thanksgiving
"The Thankful Leper"

Mobirise

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Eigteenth Sunday After Pentecost
"The Wicked Tenants"

Mobirise

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost
"The Two Sons"

Mobirise

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Tenth Sunday After Pentecost
Preacher: The Rt. Rev. Kevin Robertson
"

Mobirise

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Ninth Sunday After Pentecost
"The Feeding of the 5000"

Mobirise

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Eighth Sunday After Pentecost
"Noticing the Kingdom of God'"

Mobirise

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Seventh Sunday After Pentecost
"Wheat and Weeds"

Mobirise

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sixth Sunday After Pentecost
"Scattering the Seed"

Mobirise

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Fifth Sunday After Pentecost
"All Ye That are Weary"

Mobirise

Sunday, June 28, 2020
4th Sunday After Pentecost
Canada Day Weekend

Mobirise

Sunday, June 21, 2020
3rd Sunday After Pentecost
Father's Day

Mobirise

Sunday, June 14, 2020
2nd Sunday After Pentecost
"Better Together"

Mobirise

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Trinity Sunday
"Breath of God"

Mobirise

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Pentecost Sunday
"Warm Our Hearts"

Mobirise

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Ascension Sunday
"Wait in Isolation"

Mobirise

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sifth Sunday of Easter
"The Spirit of Truth"

Mobirise

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Fifth Sunday of Easter
"Knowing Jesus"

Mobirise

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Fourth Sunday of Easter
"One Bread, One Body"

Mobirise

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Third Sunday of Easter
"Open the Eyes of My Heart""

Mobirise

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Second Sunday of Easter
"Believing Thomas"

Mobirise

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday
"The Stone That was Rolled Away"

St. Michael The Archangel

Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday
"The Way of the Cross"

Mobirise

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Maundy Thursday
"The Upper Room"

Mobirise

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Palm Sunday
"Hossana!"

Mobirise

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday of Lent
"Contageous Love"

Mobirise

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Fourth Sunday of Lent
"Social Distancing"

Mobirise

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Third Sunday of Lent
"Isolation"